Reviews

New Walk-in Shower

I love my new shower. It is beautiful and much more than a shower – it is an experience. Brian, Chase, Bill and Mike did a great job. Very professional, curteous and skilled. I would do it all over again. Very pleased to have done business with this company.

- LEANNE E.

4 months ago

LOVE!!

I love my new roof!! The install crew were awesome and did a great job leaving my yard and driveway spotless!

- Jackie M.

5 months ago

Awesome product

Awesome windows. Speedy install. Guys were great and very professional!

- Karen D.

5 months ago

Awesome Job!

My windows look amazing! The office staff was wonderful and the installers did a great job!

- Katherine S.

6 months ago

new windows and installation

My windows are great. And I appreciate the excellent job that Jason did on the installation.

- nancy g.

6 months ago

Top of the line service

I was extremely pleased with my window sales and installation. Very professional all the way! Thank you! - Frances J.

6 months ago

windows done right the first time

the 2 guys that came out were the best I have ever had to come out and get the job done in a timely fashion. thank you CBI - maggie h.

6 months ago

Great job

I used Community Builders for 3 different projects and was very satisfied I give them 5 star rating - Richard.

6 months ago

You want Todd!

I used CBI out of Tulsa for a metal roof. Todd was excellent! He took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything in layman terms. He was considerate of my dog. I had to chain my dog while they worked on the roof, and when she slipped the chain. Todd hurried to close the gate I had left opened. He and the crew did an awesome job cleaning up too. The roof looks awesome and so does the yard. Todd takes great pride in doing the job right. - Carlena D.

7 months ago

You want Todd and crew!

Todd was excellent! He took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything in layman terms. He was considerate of my dog when she slipped her chain and even dashed to close the gate. He and the crew did an awesome job cleaning up. The roof looks awesome and so does the yard. He takes great pride in doing the job right. - Carlena D.

7 months ago

Service & Price

I must say after reading some BBB reviews I was somewhat apprehensive. All most call to cancel my request for a price. I am very glad I went forward. I received nothing but the utmost SERVICE and a quality product. I will continue to business with CB. Thanks guys. - William P.

8 months ago

Great Company!

This company is great to work with! They really care about their customers and the quality of their products. - Christy C.

11 months ago

Book Your Project Today!

Please complete the information below.

Expires 12/06/2019

2 + 3 =

8220 E Skelly Drive, Tulsa, OK 74129

7925 N Hudson Ave F Oklahoma City, OK 73114

9809 Mann Road Mabelvale, AR 72103

Open M-F 8am-5pm